Modern

Qualifier for Legacy European Championship (LEC) in Napoli Italia (1Slot) Format: Modern Top 8

Sunday, 18 December, 2022 - 10:00

Door opens:          9.15

Tournamentstart :  10.00

Entry fee :            30.- CHF

Format:                 Modern  - Top 8   -  Decklists mandatory    REL: competitive  , Judges on site

Attention:  Participation only with a Wizards Account !  https://myaccounts.wizards.com/login

 

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 23 June, 2023 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 24 May, 2024 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 14 July, 2023 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 14 June, 2024 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 4 August, 2023 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 5 July, 2024 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 25 August, 2023 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 26 July, 2024 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Modern FNM - MaRo Games Basel

Friday, 15 September, 2023 - 18:45

Laden geöffnet ab 18:30 / Turnierstart 18:45

Einsatz: CHF 15.--

Pages

Subscribe to Modern