Modern

PPTQ for Pro Tour Rivals of Ixalan 2018

Sunday, 10 September, 2017 - 11:00

PPTQ for Pro Tour Rivals of Ixalan 2018 – Format : Modern/Top 8

register on this website! limited slots!

CHF 25.-- / Player

3 boosters per player in the price pool.
The winner qualifies for a Regional Pro Tour Qualifier of their choice.

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 16 March, 2018 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 23 February, 2018 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 2 February, 2018 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 12 January, 2018 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 22 December, 2017 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 8 September, 2017 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

FNM Modern - MaRo Games

Friday, 10 November, 2017 - 19:00

Laden geöffnet ab 16:00

Einsatz: 10.-SFR

2 Booster pro Spieler im Preispool.  FNM Karten für  Rang 1+2

Pages

Subscribe to Modern